Tag Archives: Mary Harter

Disney’s Cinderella Kids

Presented by the Spotlight Acting School.

Poor Cinderella is endlessly mistreated by her wicked stepmother and stepsisters and denied a chance to go to the royal ball. With a little help from her mice friends – and a lot of help from her Fairy Godmother – Cinderella’s dreams come true. She goes to the ball, meets the Prince and falls in love!

The Spotlight Playhouse
Thu, Sep 28 2017, 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 29 2017, 7:00PM
Sat, Sep 30 2017, 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 1 2017, 2:00PM
Thu, Oct 5 2017, 7:00PM
Fri, Oct 6 2017, 7:00PM
Sat, Oct 7 2017, 7:00PM
Sun, Oct 8 2017, 2:00PM

Tickets

American Horror Stories – The Headless Horseman / Ghost Hunt

Presented by Spotlight Acting School

Spend an evening of suspense as the teenage troupe of Spotlight Acting School shares the Headless Horseman and Ghost Hunt.

The Headless Horseman is a new twist on The Legend of Sleepy Hollow while Ghost Hunt is based on a Civil War legend. Both are great shows and each last a little over an hour for a full evening of fun.

The Spotlight Playhouse
Thu, Nov 9 2017, 7:00PM
Fri, Nov 10 2017, 7:00PM
Sat, Nov 11 2017, 7:00PM
Sun, Nov 12 2017, 2:00PM

Tickets