Category Archives: Students

Lessons, games, information and resources for current students

Press Start Cast List 2018

Rehearsals will be on Saturdays from 1-2:00.

Rehearsals begin this Saturday, June 16th.

Performances will be Aug 31- Sept 2.

Young Adventurer
Ainsley Pence

Marco the Plumber
Carter Begley

Lorenzo the Brother
Daegan Brown

Princess Pomegranate
Embry Scarborough

Mega Kid
Isaac Chasteen

Generic Ghost
Jasper Stapleton

Little Mushroom
Josie Hunt

Slimy Alien
Kodi Pence

Spikey Turtle
Landon Seale

Paws the Fox
Leif Thivierge

Helpful Dinosaur
Leighanne Hastie

Mad Scientist
Lily Bacon

John Elway
Max Himes

Karate Guy
Romero Cranstoun

Teddy Cranstoun

Evil Robot
Tiffany Reed

Speedy the Hedgehog
Kylie Hammonds


Pac Anne
Sarah Bucknam

Square Builder
Caraline Perkins

Angry Birdy
Mary Harter

Jessie Lawson

Into the Woods Cast List 2018

BLUE 10-11:00 PURPLE 11-12:00 RED 12-1:00
Baker Jack Jack Silas
Baker’s Wife Bailey D. Mya Bailey S.
Rapunzel’s Prince Seth Seth Daniel
Cinderella’s Prince/Wolf Phoenix Phoenix Rylan
Jack Dylan Maynard Dylan Maynard Theo
Cinderella’s Father Ty Dylan Mims
Steward Ty Dylan Mims Jasmine
Milky White Hannah Jazlyn Raya
Narrator Will Callie Liz
Cinderella Caraline Larkin Bonnie
Witch Emmy Bella Catherine
Jack’s Mom Charley Jessi Kyra
Little Red Lydia Kara Saylour
Cinderella Stepmother Bailey B. Trinity Lily
Lucinda Abby Sydney Ellie
Florinda Avery Sophia Ainsley
Rapunzel Kylie Addyson Braelyn
Cinderella’s Mother Hadley Ava Kaleigh
Granny Hadley Ava Sasha
Mysterious Man Grace Brady Brady

Chad & Letha Hembree Annual Christmas Open House

All friends and Spotlight supporters new and old are welcome to attend. We know it is a busy time of year, so come and go as you please. For over 15 years we have opened our home to family/friends, (and even friends of friends) for a joyous celebration of our favorite season. Come see the Christmas Village with over 200 structures now, sample delicious treats, and eat all the chocolate you can stand while sharing in great fellowship and conversation.

Dec. 22  –  6:00pm – 10:00pm

207 Elkin St.
Berea, KY

Once Upon A Mattress Cast List 2018

Princess #12/Kitchen Wench Maria Soens
Wizard/Nightengale Tristan Winstead
Lady Larken Aden Amburgey
Queen Aggravain Cassidy Jones
Prince Dauntless Brooks Kidd
King Sextimus Caleb Rader
Jester Dylan Maynard
Sir Harry Will Black
Princess Winnifred Alyssa Wray
Sir Studley Micheal Soens
Lady Mabelle Izzy Barton
Lady Rowena Mya Hunt
Lady Merrill Tessa Pickle
Lady Lucille Bella Butler
Lady Helena Shayla Doll
Lady Sarah Kara Peters

Lily Wickersham
Catherine Tait
Hana Elnahas
Sabrina Doll
Will Harter
Kenna Hale

Peter and the Starcatcher Cast 2017

Peter and the Starcatcher
Black Stache Dylan Maynard
Boy/Peter Silas Durham
Molly Aster Caraline Perkins
Mrs. Bumbrake Kara Peters
Slank Anderson Kurtti
Smee Bailey Davis
Prentiss Noah Varney
Lord Aster Jace Kuecken
Grempkin Lily Meade
Ted Brady Sexton
Alf Silas Cornette
Captain Scott Isabella Singleton
Ensemble: Kylie Hammonds
(Includes Sailors, Seamen, Jasmine Sexton
Seafarers, Orphans, Pirates, Nathaniel Kingston
Mermaids, Mollusks, Grass, Caleb Kingston
and Narrators) Kenzie McNeal
Embry Scarborough
Kaleigh McNeal
Uchechi Anyanwu
Saylour Burchfield
Ozy Anyanwu
Callie Harris
Trinity Harris
Dylan Mims
Kenna Hale
Olivia Kingston

Ava Stotts

Peter Pan JR Cast 2017

Haylee Hunt Peter Pan Kate Cornelius
Tiffany Reed Tinkerbell Grace Gibbons
Colbie Sherrill Iridessa/Aquata Bethany Lunceford
Madison Day Silvermist/Andrina Josie Hunt
Stella Hatfield Rosetta/Arista Ava Mitchell
Hannah Varney Fawn/Atina Larkin Masters
Brooklyn Pelfrey Lyria/Adella Elizabeth Tait
Aria Bauer Vidia/Allana Arianna Conley
Addyson Fischer Wendy Julianna Wells
Max Chatfield John Micah Robertson
Carter Begley Michael Mason Bingham
Daniel McPherson Mr. Darling/Chief Bamboo Moxen Hale
Arabella Collier Mrs. Darling/Tiger Lily Ainsley Pence
Jazzlyn Martir-McAdam Nana/Crocodile Jazzlyn Martir-McAdam
Gannon Stearns Captain Hook Callie Harris
Theo McPherson Smee Embry Scarborough
Emma Senters Jukes Owen Sammons
Kadance Darby Flint Grayson Wells
Shelby Koontz Cookson Sydnee Wells
Easton Martin Murphy Amara Anyanwu
Landon Seale Noodler Max Walters
Emma Gay Cubby Maya Collins
Lily Bacon Skunk Elena Cintra
Audrey Loosier Hop Lainey Perkins
Maddox Flanagan Fox Kodi Pence
Jasper Stapleton Raccoon Poppy Farmer

Disney’s Aristocats 2018 Cast List


Jasmine S. Duchess Caeli D.
Sienna P. Toulouse Mallie S.
Hannah V. Marie Rowan R.
Jonna S. Berlioz Caitlin D.
Noah V. Thomas O’ Malley Ty C.
Emmery C. Scat Cat Elena C.
Maya C. Wacky Cat Anaeity M.
Elizabeth T. Mad Cat Sophie H.
Natalie W. Hep Cat Sophie T.
Collyn M. Slick Cat Rosie P.
Opal B. Madame Margaret B.
Kylie H. Edgar Jessi K.
Davin B. Roquefort Kai K.
Kenna H. Napoleon Lucius I.
Samantha R. Lafayette Rigel I.
Jackson M. Vichy Dominic D.
Hannah P. Ssoise Makayla M.
Catherine T. Abigail Avery S.
Ava S. Amelia Olivia T.
Haven S. Ensemble Hannah C.
Kinley G. Ensemble Rhaea S.
Carley S. Ensemble Sofia C.