Once Upon a Merry Murder – Dinner Show Auditions Age 18+

Join us as our madcap characters try to make sense of a seemingly random murder before they are next. Highly interactive and over the top comedy.

(Current Spotlight Acting School Students may request an age waiver)

Performances
December 21 & 22 6:30pm-9:00pm

Rehearsals
Sun Nov 11, 2018 4:30 – 6pm
Tue Nov 13, 2018 8 – 9:30pm
Sun Nov 18, 2018 4:30 – 6:30pm
Tue Nov 20, 2018 8 – 10pm
Sun Nov 25, 2018 4:30 – 6:30pm
Tue Nov 27, 2018 8 – 10pm
Sun Dec 2, 2018 2 – 4pm
Sun Dec 9, 2018 4:30 – 6:30pm
Tue Dec 11, 2018 6 – 8pm

Dress Week
Sun Dec 16, 2018 6 – 8pm
Mon Dec 17, 2018 6 – 8pm
Tue Dec 18, 2018 6 – 8pm
Wed Dec 19, 2018 6 – 8pm
Thu Dec 20, 2018 6 – 8pm